Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:23 a.m. - 23rd December 03
N's Birthday
N's b'day...What a day of mixed emotions. A came to mine to get ready...earlier in the day G had been to see me in my capacity as his boss. A began demanding to know why he'd seen me as she'd seen him heading my way.

Told her it was confidential...she completely and utterly lost it...whilst I was in the middle of dying her hair...she screamed and yelled and cried, trying to use the friendship as a tool against me, saying she wasn't going out again. Slamming doors etc...I was dumbfounded...frightened and angry. Totally mashed up head...like it was full of cotton wool...unable to think a single thought.

A wasn't going to go out, even though she was glammed up, I wasn't even changed and then 10 mins before it was time to be at the restaurant she decided to go, what a quick change I made....even though I couldn't begin to think.

A got me to txt the boy to tell him not to spk to her...God knows why...Upon arriving at the restuarant she came alive, the total life and soul of the goddam place. I couldn't even find a single word...my head was cotton wooled. Who was there??? G,J,N,Ads,A myself and the boy. I was scared to speak to anyone as A is always going on about my relationship with N, Ads and the boy....she is hung up on G still therefore daren't spk to him for fear of being accused of fancying him...which is never gonna happen. The one saving grace was J, whom I have known forever...as well as the boy pouring wine down my neck...as time and wine flowed I began to relax.

At the end of the meal, N wanted to stay, but the boy suggested S&H IT WAS THE BEST IDEA. J,N and G sat together. I sat with the boy A and Ads...Ads left early thank God as he does get a bit attention seeking. We stayed till 1am chatting and laughing. I know I'm not mad...I just feel all warm inside...almost loved up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!