Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 p.m. - 24th &25th January 04
Flossies first weekend
Had Flossie for her first w'end in the NEW house.....N popped by...dead worried abt Flossie, she was SOOOOOOOO quiet. Went to lunch with A, still Flossie subdued and quiet.

When I took her home she cried and cried, as the devil hadn't contacted her for the entire w'end......it's awful to see her so distraught..poor kid. Her mom phoned her dad, he's told her mom it's me or him. How unfair can he be on that poor child.

Went to see mommy S, it's fantastic to be with such uncomplicated people....mommy S is so lovely...we sat chatting half the night.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!