Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - 16th January 04
J's b'day
Moved my stuff in, but not myself- no curtains. Bless, M,Ads,N,N and the boy-they did it really quickly.

House looks like a tip but my stuff is in.

A was gonna help, but turned up REAL late.

Out tonight for J's b'day-boy not going he says. BUT he did come, with M and S, it was great to see them all together.

Boy went to bar, and I said to S he's a moody sod, thought he wasn't coming, S said he might be moody but he's a great snogger ain't he? I said wouldn't know, we never have. S and M started to take the piss, but I crossed my heart and swore on my life....bizarre they think that.

Suddenly boy lost his temper...recieved a txt from B, believes A has eroded one boundary too many this time. Left the pub in a FOUL mood.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!