Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:52 a.m. - 16th February 04
All strange...and confusing again
Bleepd me for lunch...I said aint interested.

Phoned him from home, said about meeting up, just us two....he said AT work next day at 08.00

Next day he arrived 08.10...told him about stonewalling behaviour, work and friendship becoming confusing...his behaviour rude....he swears it's not contrived etc...ALL accidental...couldn't be fucked with the conversation.

21/2

Ads came to visit, he's only bin here 10 mins, when S who was out with the boy phoned for Ads to go out...Ads doesn't usually get invited there...What's it all about?

I went out with A, to the usual, boy was there G had his tongue down L's throat ...boy suggested S&H so off we went, lovely till boy mentioned Oz again...I lost it. No fucking hugs.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!