Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 a.m. - 19th April 2006
Grey
OK, the sun has bogged off again....it's a bit drizzly, however my mood isn't ..."Thank you"

Surprisingly my place of employment was back to my doing 11 hours yesterday, they pay me for 7.5, but what I anticipated being quiet.....ended up being somewhat errrm bleeding mad!

Still hopefully it's just peaks and troughs, maybe today will be better, but who knows until the excitement starts?

IS is back from South, feeling sorry for herself. P had an absolutely crap chronic similar to my Sunday, sort of weekend poor cow. She and I laughed like drains at lunch yesterday, how mad and sad did we get?

I need to get a holiday booked and said to IS I am going to look at my diary for May and see when I can take off...I NEED the sun and as it's not hanging around here much I'll have to pay to find it.(I'm worried it has got a little lost and needs collecting from where it is and bringing back here).

I may go away the weekend 29th and 30th now with P....go on a walking weekend or something we think.

Anyway...enough rubbish, I need to get jumpers and boots on to go to work ....jumpers and boots in bleeding April?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!