Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:58 p.m. - 19th May 2006
Esmerelda
Thank you, thank you, thank you...for being Friday.....HOORAH

Not an ounce of sun all week, however, Friday is here.

This week has been mega stress, probably the most stressy in the whole of my adult existanence. Mainly surrounding the horrid and evil Esmerealda...which I can't really write about, however suffice to say she is creating absolute havoc....which is now formally being looked into....it's causing anxiety for me due to the big old spotlight and gossip among people.

My boss says the big boss has said for me to stay chilled about it, however, that's so easy for he.

In addition, had a call from the "fraud investigation squad" and someone has somehow got my card details and been using it...amazing that, given that I live alone and chip and pin is supposed to be the answer to everything!!! Sill I am sooooooo flaming well impressed that people like these exist who can spot irregular spending and call a halt to things immediately....thank you bank for saving my life (and my money)

Anyway enough, off up North to look after the nephew for the weekend, whilst his mom continues her training course .....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!