Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 a.m. - 9th June 2007
The weekend before the opening
I KNOW, it's Saturday however I have to go to work....so thougt I'd try and tackle the last two and half months of stuff.(It shouldn't take too long as life isn't overly exciting)

Family wise, the sis-in-laws youngest daughter is with child, which isn't too popular as sis in law thinks she is too young (she's 21), but hey what's done is done. The youngest and her other half are pleased as punch EXCEPT she has got Hyperemisis and is hospitalised for about the 7th time so far.

She has lost incredible amounts of weight and is vomitting morning, noon and night. Last week they thought they had it sorted as she had five days of wellness...allowing her home, but day 6 it all started again and so she is in again. Baby due in November.

Work wise, promoted YEAH! Go me! New service opens on Monday and not everything is ready, hence up and at work all day today and tomorrow in preparation for Monday.

Illness wise, in fairness I have been a tad poorly. Meds are different...I've gained a bit of weight (Boo Hoo) and have far less energy, but it'll ALL be ALRIGHT!

Exercise wise...see above (tee hee)

People wise: Mommy of many, is fast becoming Granny of many! Has three and number four on the way, rather her than me!

Ads, birthday yesterday, he's as stable as ever, but back to dating as opposed to co-habiting.

Omnipotent one: Never EVER EVER will I understand him. CLINGY! He's like a reoccuring rash

NIS- Lovely, happy and enjoying motherhood for the third time. So stable it isn't true.

Northern S, is on great form really glad she has started her own business and has absolutely no regrets


M, well she's odd at the moment, unhappy with life, work and family: I suppose that would all indicate she is unhappy with herself, however I have no idea why despite trying to find out.

The Boss-well she as ever is OK. She has some really family dificulties with the youngest who is being a little challenging.

House wise, my garden has been landscaped beautifully. I LURVE it to bits. It's fantastic. I have a veg bit and a plant bits and water feature and patio and grass etc. It cost a fair few pounds, but it's been totally worth it. I love looking out at it.

My house has been decorated from top to bottom and I have new kitchen and bathroom floors as well as new wardrobes etc.....I'm skint, but love my new look house.

The new car I had sort of semi planned will just have to wait a lot longer than I anticipated.

Anyway...work here I come

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!