Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:28 a.m. - 15th April 2008
Gee my brother has irritated me
Finally spoken to bruv. Hmmm. Two and a half months since we last spoke which is mad. I wrote to him, as I'd tried to phone work and home and e-mailed and got nowhere. Still don't understand what's gone wrong. He said I didn't phone him as often as I used to and don't make the effort as I used to....Pardon me!! He said he never got my messages on the answer phone or at work and that he doesn't read the e-mails, the missus denies getting them.....and why should he disbelive her?....Errrm, because you actually mentioned something I said in one of them???? So maybe they did get there.

You said you never go anywhere and you haven't been away, then say you have been out the last four nights and have been on holiday to Portugal!! You say I don't visit and then proceed to tell me how busy you are the next four weekends.....hardly inspiring my dear boy.

I mention sis-in-law hasn't actually spoken a direct word to me in six months ...apparently that's because she is busy being a granny. I mention that I was invited to visit in Feb and said it would be good, I got told by you dear bruv that you would check with sis-in-law and get back to me.....you never did....Apparently that is my fault too, I should have phoned and asked sis-in-law...F**K off....As I mentioned, she is ignoring caller display when it's me and hasn't replied to an e-mail.

I don't make enough effort apparently, so my parting question was if nephew recieved my Easter Card...(and money) ...yes he did....I would never have known.

Gosh do I feel cross? It's irritating as anything that my friendship/relationship with my brother is so poor. He couldn't talk for long as he was being called by sis-in-law and to be honest I couldn't be arsed with him after that. I don't know it feels so sad though just the same.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!