Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:27 p.m. - 5th May 03
-Sad and lonely - but coming to terms
Well, it's getting close to 5pm, I wonder if he will keep his word today and arrive on time...I doubt it, he's out with the dreaded Des, nothing ever goes right when Des is around...in fact life begins to suck when Des is around.

Why am I here clock watching and stressing out you ask? (or even if you haven't I'm telling you)...All my friends are doing family things..it's just me that isn't, my family is currently with Des, doing mens things...drinking beer, talking about football and what am I doing???? Just sitting here stressing out....please be on time tonight, please don't let me down.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!