Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 p.m. - 5th May 03
-Are all your women called Desmond??
....As predicted, Des you win....your company, is far more important to my old man than my company is today.(You promised you'd be here for 17.00hours). It's gonna now turn into one of those days I just hate. Me stressing, him really, really, really late now....argument he'll use to defend himself..."once I knew I was late, I thought there'd be a row, so may as well be really late"???? Men and their logic!!

Question....Why don't I phone him? Answer, deleted his number in a fit of Des type pique a month ago...haven't got it. He knows I have deleted it and has made sure he doesn't 'phone me from the mobile anymore.

What am I doing with my sodding life??? Just sitting here on bank holiday Monday, waiting, stressing, smoking, not eating feeling sick. I feel pathetic, I hadn't used to be pathetic...why am I now???

I don't know the answer to this, ten years down the pan....a house to sell another woman I think....not really Des I think her name is Sophie...I don't know her but I know of her.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!