Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:09 a.m. - 10th May 03
-Narccism hurts others
Haven't written since the dreadful bank holiday...he finally arrived at 10.20pm and was rude.....I didn't sleep a wink that night thinking worrying, planning.

Went to work Tuesday, head spinning..read a helful article about narccistic personality. After work read a fantastic article about narccists. It starts to make so much sense now.

Went out Thursday, made a real effort, got glammed up to the nines had lots of fun, stayed out late.

Went out last night, NM's birthday it was fun....HE the bain of my life, stopped out all night and has only just got in....but he hasn't gone to bed and he hasn't drunk gallons of water, I think he probably stopped with his mum to give me a fright...but he came unstuck...because at this moment I remain calm, almost serene...thanks to the article about narccists I know the only way to survive is to get out...so I'm planning and plotting.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!