Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:44 p.m. - 13th May 03
-Love you Flossie
Well, as the song goes "things can only get better" and I'm glad that for me that this period of nearly 16 weeks utter dejection and misery are now passing.

I'm sort of back to feeling like me, all energetic (except when the alarm goes off in the morning).....I've got my plans of what I'm doing for the next two or three weekends. Which is helpful.

So what have I achieved? Working very very hard, but having fun too. Saw my bruv and his family at the weekend, had my favourite Flossie on Sunday, went to the park, fed the ducks fed the squirrels (I think the pigeons actually ate more of the nuts). Flossie and I made fairy cakes and played Harry Potter board game, cooked Sunday dinner and then I took her home.

She is such a sweet clever girl I hope she stays like it and that life and life experiences don't make her cynical, or hurt her in any way that she can't deal with.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!