Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 p.m. - 16th November 03
It's getting perculiar again isn't it???
You were late arriving with M and S, you stayed at the bar again, but you were looking, as I hadn't done much yesterday, I was feeling unbelievably mellow. Your sister and boyfriend arrived, and Si and O so the evening should have been far more relaxed shouldn't it. I again got shy or something, feel strange about you seein J, never bothered me till last night as you were texting andf phoning.

We were both a bit odd really. We did go club....you me, A, Mi your sister, her boyfriend and S and O. You hardly touched me and we didn't speak much. When I said you cuddled everyone else but not me, you said that I was your best friend and too good for that. Fuck you wanker. I'm worried now we are going through another strange patch. Your best mate and I spoke, he kept telling me what a good bloke you are ...I said about the fighting and we had a bet about that.

A, was dropping you and he off, no hand holding no nowt...bizarre. As she parked, Mi got out of the car, I stayed in, but you opened the door and pulled me out and we ahd a hug???? Wht the fuck is going on baby boy

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!