Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:25 p.m. - 21st November 03
What the hell is it all about DB????
What a week, work has been crazy as crzy...but so has he.

Can't make it out, don't care anymore, incongruence between verbal and none-verbal...Cannot be bothered too tired.

DB was superb, sexy gorgeous and a talented artist. He didn't pick me out of the 20,000 people and ask me to marry him...but there he was anyway.

Bin gym at 06.30 Wed, Thur and today...even though I didn't get in till 01.00. Feel totally knackered tonight and dreading the night out, but then last week I was looking forward to it and it wasn't fantastic!!

So maybe tonight will be different...all new clothers, jeans that fit a treat, a t-shirt, bra, pants, socks, t-shirt and cardigan, and some really nice boots. Now let's see what happens tonight sweetie, lots of opportunity for me to flirt...not usual behaviour for me, but hell what's to lose? You have J and can't be assed with me, so I'll have fun too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!