Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 p.m. - 6th December 03
Starting my temporary life
My next few entries are going to be retrospective for the period of time I have not had access to the internet.

12/12/03

So at the ripe old age of 42 I moved into temporary rented accommodation -safe from the devil whom I rid myself of at 13.45 hours yesteray.

Last week was THE most stressful ever, the devil would not move his stuff out of the house and kept trying to have one last shag. I was a nervous wreck all week trying to sort out everything. In the end I was up at 04.30 hours 11/12..devil came back trying to get into bed with me..so I was up cleaning obsessivly, took the computer chair to A's at 07.00 and went to work to see A and the boy and wait till 09.00 to get my keys.

Lots of laughter with my friend of nearly nine years..got keys and picked up M to help me move. A and N already at the house, they started loading stuff into the van, it only took two loads thanks to all their hard work...in between you scum bag devil abused me..saying how he would stab me and my friends etc.

As the devil didn't move his stuff, the blokes ended up moving it for him...horrid devil man.

At 13.15 hours I knew the boy and A were coming and I was in a terrible rush to get out...but he the devil began messing about with the conservetery door lock and wouldn't leave. Abusing and threatening me. Then the boy and A arrived...the devil carried on screaming at me in front of A, not noticing the boy, then he suddenly noticed you and for all his big blagging threats all he said was hullo.

The house was locked up at 13.45 and we all went to the G for the afternoon, where I treated everyone to lunch. Then onto see my new...temporary accomodation...it is absolutley OK...for now JUST NOT forever.

Out that night, problem was though too many people out...very loud, you and I not talking, your enemy L sat at our table so you stood up. I kept an eye on you as you did on me..Eventually I persuaded you to sit down...everyone really excited as the four of you, you M,S, & A off to the Big A in the mane.

Went to the L, very seedy...almost immediatley left...I was drunk A wanted to go as did M and S whom A took home. We had a little hug and then us four left. I should have been dropped first, but A said she was afraid of being left with S and M so I was driven round for hours. As he got out of the car, I gave M a hug. A was horrid to me saying it was wrong, so I ended up bawling, A was going on about you boy and that our friendhip was too intense...so I ended up delting your no and so was unable to text you before your holidays.

Wound up to death this morning, almost panicky...unable to think clearly at all. Agitated, tired, hungover. Went to try and buy Chrimbo pressie...bought nowt, tried to buy a kettle, couldn't even decide on that!!!

Went to see Flossies mum, she was out, passed by S's she was out so went to N's for the afternoon and just talked and talked.

Solicitor phoned to say money through and the house had completed, 5 mins later the devil phoned abusing me on my mobile.....must get new phone and a coat.

Went to JJ's for the evening lots of fun even though I was knackered...quite a few gals there.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!