Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:45 p.m. - 5th December 03
The night out (before)
Got some packing done, the devil isn't doing his....hope he does soon. Great fun with you at work my friend. You make me laugh. You've bin in early most days.

Word games have bin fun...got complicated on Wednesday with me doing words beginning with DEMONS and you doing YES and me doing NO.

Was out last night, you came too, it was fun....got into the bible...neither of us could remember the 10 Commandments ourselves, did OK between us...some Catholics we are!! Haven't seen as much of A, she spent all night last night talking to G, then on the way home moaned that it was OK for me, talking with you and that she and G hardly spoke. Discussed this with you today, you agreed she couldn't wait to latch on to G and ignored our little group all night. Today was fun in the alphabet meeting, questions and answers, daft ones, when did you last have eyes tested, what's refraction, which pile cream have u used? etc...It was fun.

BIG night out from work tonight, had forgotten about it, wanted to get some kip before it as I am soooo tired, Can't sleep, really stressy...worried about my health a bit...I'll write it down and face it soon, and also anxious about moving.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!