Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 p.m. - 15th December 03
-Only 48 hours to wait
Up at 05.30 gym for 06.30 after scraping goddam ice off the car...fuck do I hate winter.

Lovely to be at the gym-ran for 40 mins, swam for 10 mins quick 10 mins in the steam room and 5 mins jacuzzi.

Work a bit bummy at the moment, a number of staff moving place quite unsettled. I feel hopeful re F but passivity re H is scary, no obvious leadership at all.

Long old meeting this afernoon all about the future of W. Services, hard work with all seeming to snip and snipe urgh!!

S off sick you in the Big A, at least Ads around for lunch bless him.

Saw A tonight and I finally bought a coat, not the best coat in the world, but a coat all the same. Dyed my hair ready for it to be cut tomorrow.

S phoned tonight...nice to hear a change of voice..invited me to stop at the farm tomorrow night which I may well do as why the FUCK shouldn't I?

Thought about the boy a bit, need to just carry on as normal I suppose. JJ says he had his tongue down some bints throat at the L the night before he went...is it a drunken snog????

Thankk God for a diary at least I can write things down...get them off my chest...it was easier with the internet, all this handwritten stuff is tough and I get scared someone will find it.

Oh well 48 hours and they will be back

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!