Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:28 p.m. - 18th December 03
ET you are special
Well what the fuck?!!! Met my mate of nine years (nearly) at about 21.30 hours last night...it was soooo full on it hurt. WE couldn't drag our eyes off each other...warm and intense it was sooooooo good. He had a ball in NY, visited everywhere and he wants to go back, first time he seems to have ever enjoyed a holiday...he even bought brown boots.

A dropped us off and he gave me the hug to die for and said "I've missed ya loads gal". I was sooo happy

Very tearful call from S today hasn't bin able to get hold of her daughters father and Flossie in bits. Despite being absolutley knackered agreed to meet up in the W at 7pm tomorrow

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!