Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 p.m. - 19th December 03
Flossie needs the devil
Went to gym and work.

Met with S and Flossie and her younger sis. Flossie in ribbons re her old man. Whilst appreciating that in my world he is the devil, to her he is the world. In the last 10-11 years, her routine (which she needs and wants) has been w'ends with myself and the devil plus one other night in the week Weds or Thur. This is now upside down. The devil has no contact and I have nowhere for her to stay.

Text the devil (foolishly) and asked hm to contact his eldest. I worry about her, she ain't my resposibility but I love her to bits.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!