Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 p.m. - 4th January 04
Next years predictions
Waking at 4.30 is killing me...managed to lie in bed till 6.30- but God I'm sodding well tired.

Wrote to the boy. Cross given now what A has told me...won't see him till Thursday, I've read it through a few times, don't know if I'll send it but have time to think.

Got ready to take Flossie to see my family, quite looking forward to getting out of town.

Just leaving when boy txt "How's your ironing" he's funny at times and thoughtful. I asked about his moodiness.

Picked up Flossie, she was pissy about her dad, the devil...he hasn't bothered with her...poor kid.

Felt irritated with her mom as she was slagging the devil in front of Flossie, I could KILL the devil, but FLossie loves her old man and doesn't deserve to be poisoned.

Spoke to Floss on the journey, told her that I wouldn't be upset if she made friends with daddys g'friend and that daddy wouldn't love her if she wasn't nice.....(after all I'm not Flossies mom)...but Floss was having none of it.

Flossie loved my bruvs new house and loved seeing my nephew...it's bin a while for her.

Ate dinner, then work phoned...big rush back as there were problems.

A was there and she had sorted lots out, I told her my sis-in-law had done my angel cards. BALANCE,TRUST, NEW BEGINNINGS and PLAYFULNESS and my ribbon described me as a fire fly- spooky.

A and I have done 12 month predictions for most of the people we know, sealed the envelope and put it away for next year, it was an amusing hour spent.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!