Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 p.m. - 5th January 04
Devils last txt
A couldn't get off work. I left home at 09.00 after another fucking 4.30 start to my goddam day....argh fuck shit I'm knackered.

Paid for my furniture to stay in storage...on the way to WF, got a txt...assumed it was a shitty one from the boy as A had taken the letter to work to give him...got to WF....it was from the devil...happy NY sweet lips_ I nearly threw up on the spot. It felt stalky, rapy can't explain it was THE most horrid feeling in the world.

Shopped a little, looking for Feb hols...Canaries...anyone of them...I need the sun.

Couldn't concentrate for enough minutes, so went and bought a new mobile, finally got home at 4pm no further forward with the house...Argh, fuck, shit.

Got txt from boy...hostile re letter and then asking if he could give MB my no...he was the first person to phone me...wittering on about his love life...sweet boy.

Went to A's she told me about boys reaction to letter, they joked about A & B but mad S was there

I, S phoned wanted to see me in T smoking room at 8am, let boy know, he said he would be there...let's see. Shitting myself, who the fuck am I to tell another adult their business.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!