Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:25 p.m. - 6th January 04
Boys honesty
Wide awake at 04.30...need to see the GP, now getting desperate for sleep.

Got to work early enough to see I, S but she wasn't there, boy arrived at 08.20 I was sooooooo awkward. I,S, arrived at 8.25, worried about her she looks stressed to death

Boy and I awkward...stayed at work as unsettled.

Worried about G, she is dead anxious re KAD...who is her bloke in this country.

Went to see the boy, but spoke to his sis, she is dead nice, warm and kind. Boy came to lunch, spoke about EVERYTHING EXCEPT the letter, too many people around.

Spoke on the phone 14.00 tense, met at 16.30. I was supposed to go for drink with I,S, but problems at work +++ tits up!!!! Busy, but fun doing our job as was. A came in too. I, S couldn't wait and we were still busy++++ at 18.00.

Still at work at 19.30... I was starving and suggested grub. A had eaten, but she I and the boy went out for grub, we both need A, but he doesn't realise it. Went to B, it was fun, boy on fantastic form, each time A went to bar, we spoke. He has acknowledged NYE, EXCEPT he didn't buy anything, I feel so much better for his honesty, you can live with honesty, deciept and lies are shit. It WAS FUNNY, RELAXED, WARM AND SAFE.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!