Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 p.m. - 27th December 03
Yeuch
Supposed to be looking for furniture at 13.00- A late so didn't get out till 15.00..ended up going for Pizza..felt ill after it.

Went out that night, A driving and promised the W but ended up at the S&H- felt intrusive as boy was there. I do wonder about A sometimes, felt better when J arrived. Laughing and chatting especially about her chin, which she got a carpet burn on, on Chrimbo Day. She had fallen off the chair a few times, sort of slipped onto the floor, so decided to stay there, but then fell off the floor...onto her chin!!!

Boy came over and suggested club, didn't feel fantastic-light headed, nausea-yeuch...we didn't speak, mood changed. GUTS awful when I got home.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!