Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:53 p.m. - 26th December 03
Boxing day
Dropped him off home to get changed and then went myself to get washed up. Both still a little merry...high as a kite myself. Spent from 07.30-10.30 talking incessantly..relationships, childhood, how fantastic Christmas had been. A came and bought us food, Ads dropped by and chatted too. But he and I were INTENSE...never has so much tea been drunk, as tiredness came, it was hometime...thank God.

That night was fun too- we went S&H E& L came too, their behaviour fucked me off no end. S, M, J, P, it was fun till Ads got his very attention seeking head on. That annoying bit when I just don't want him to have undivided attention.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!