Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - 20th January 04
Fantastic
Practically all day with boy, N was gonna go for drink. But invited himself boy and A here, boy said no as he ain't speaking to A or avoiding me????...Wish that was sorted out it's very limiting socially.

A came, very very very stressy re boy being off with her.

Boy said FANTASTIC to F yesterday, I was cringing, others smiled politely, but I understand the FANTASTIC, it was buttock clenching type of FANTASTIC

N can't go to Boston R has said absolutly not, R will suffer now as N will be pig...not that he isn't to her at times anyway.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!