Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 p.m. - 21st January 04
No social contact????
Can't make my mind up, work shite-but then I have a stinking cold and am tired, sleeping but still waking early. Stressy Friday tomorrow.

N&J aint visited yet, poor show really-sad and dissapointing

Boy remains attentive-still confusing, doesn't see me socially at all as he ain't speaking to A. Bizarre who knows??

Hope to book hols this week-need sun soooooo badly.

Pain in arm and shoulder getting really bad.

How much time with boy today?? 08.20-9.15, 11.45-14.00. 14.45-15.30.16.45-17.30 lots of phone calls in between, but still nowt socially..odd and confusing.

Always attentive, but on the pull I think.

Work's horrid, spoke with DA, wants me back in my old job...wouldn't mind, much lower profile really. Worried if I did who would end up managing boy???But then he manages himself these days.

Baffling behaviour from boy and now Flossies mum says the devil is hunting me down...it's only gonna be a matter of time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!