Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:18 p.m. - 12th January 04
Oz is mentioned..ARGH
Had more to drink than I should...head hurt this morning. Walked to work

Was gonna hide on T, but braved it...he was in early I was txting-he asked me how fast I could walk a mile...didn't get it at first... he said he came after me when I left the pub but couldn't find me...I'm sure that I didn't go THAT fast. Went onto explain that the gal from last night was after S, his ex.

Odd sort of day, never really got to talk at all-sorta can't guage anything and I'm tired and hungover therefore irritable. Took A to get her car back from J&P...saw Ads just before that and he is dead pissed off. Saw a lot of his ex S over the NY, she crashed her car this mane and phoned him, he's petrified of being hurt.

J&P are fantastic, they bought me a pressie- so sweet. Thought about boy, he's been listening to N, who is going to Oz, now boy on abt going Oz too...feel really, really down about it.

I know I'm tired, but I would miss him, work and socially too. He makes me laugh, and I feel safe both in and out of work when he is around.

Have txt him, but he has ignored it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!