Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:09 p.m. - 11th January 04
Feeling daft at S&H
Strange day, A got my car- spoke to her on the phone this mane, she was dying laughing about last night. When I got to see her at lunchtime she explained what happened with boy and S last night, it was as I remebered it except she said S looked totally shocked.

She sent me the following txt last night: He is mad abt u even arranged where S sat in the car so you wd have to get out for a cuddle and then he pushed S out of the way 2 get one.

Went to see mother of many, she suggests raping him, she just doesn't understand, but then neither do I!!

Had a fantastic time with mommy of many, fantastic to be round normal people. Txt the boy a couple of times, and after visiting M went to S & H.

Boy there but having boys night...his ex was there too. When she went he came over and A went, I stayed, but then a gal came and perched on his lap, he introduced me as the boss, and so there ensued between them a 20 min conversation...I felt such a twat. So put my coat on and left...he tried to give me a hug, couldn't be arsed. Wasn't unduly upset, just felt silly for having sat there.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!