Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 a.m. - 30th January 04
J&P's floor with the boy
Another OK day at work-not too bad for a Friday!!!- A, stressed re dosh, borrowing a shit load off K to sort herself out.

A & J on about going out,- mentioned it to boy- he was up for it, then they both said NO!! ARGH A and boy need to sort it out..LIFE IS TOOOOOOO SHORT!

A then said yes....went to W, M there...looks shit loads healthier...poor boy I was worried. Jx2 there too.

A left early...I was brave, boy kept saying we'd go back to J's- so I stayed!!!

Off to CB, J was getting into her ex BIG style. - She also mentioned boy being with Pink a couple of weeks ago, Pink was out as was M and her sr-remember NYE???? They were all going S, J no 1 went home so me, boy and J two went to S too.

Weren't there long, when boy disappeared and J started getting into her ex W again. G came over to me I hate him, asking for change for fag machine...I was crapping, 'cause he can be dead leary.

Thank God boy turned up then with a carry out....I had to drag J away from W....as I was pulling her out I saw G with L.....Where the FUCK did that come from???

J had problems putting coat on, and didn't want to carry wine....so I missed my mobile ringing, too noisy in S to hear it. As we were walking to J's, boys phone rang.....it was B. All I could hear him saying was no and my sr is here...over and over again. Who told? obviously G who was making out just boy and I out...he's such a twisted individual...

Spent the night at J&P's slept with boy on the floor, bless J&P

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!