Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 a.m. - 29th January 04
Planning my b'day
Saw D & C today re professional concerns to do with boys work place. D is NOW listening HATED involving C, but needs must as they say.

Went to see boy, his sis was funny- she mentioned my B'day, how does she know???

We went for tea at 11 am to our favourtie staff room. Boy suggested meal out, as I had nowt in particular planned. I ain't bin out on my b'day in a lifetime- he asked abt N, but R working-was gonna ask Ads, but difficult when Ads and boy together. Suggested J&P as they are great company. He is adament re A, he really has the arse on there.

Had a great day ....funny and uncomplicated.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!