Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:24 p.m. - 7th-13th February 04
Students leaving do at R
During this period I stopped going out completely, saw nobody, tried to keep myself to myself. N, Ads and A all had a go at me variously, for shouting at boy, making an idiot of myself, saying I was a freak, better when with devil, home and work, home and work, low profile etc.

13th Student was leaving, having a leaving do.....A nagged me to go she liked the student. His sis said she was going...but it was at the R-hippy sort of place...not my favourite place. Txt boy...snotty response back...sick of going out with people in my own time I don't like ....hmmm ?me or the student??

Fat J, A, myself J-Harry Potters bird and K were there as well as the student and G pitched up.

His sr txt to say she was in C&A not coming so I went home.

10.50 his sis txt what's your location? I said, home with take away and bed.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!