Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 p.m. - 6th February 04
Losing my nutty head big style...soz boy
In early to see RM, G sent a note saying he wanted to see me, tried to avoid...that boy makes my skin crawl. Did see him, says he's left his missus, bastard he was desperate for a baby supposedly, now she is 16 weeks pregnant.

Strange...busy day, A's head went bang at I,S...spent ages calming her down. I think it's more to do with G, as he used to flirt outragously with both of 'em...but couldn't suggest that to A.

Spoke with N and they the boy and N, suggested only stopping for an hour tonight at N's leaving do..then we could go S&H-good idea, but it won't happen.

N picked me and J up, we went to RP...then M and boy came too...it was lovely.

Everyone else then came, I got tense...G gives me the creeps...stood with M and and then Boy.

A was stressy yoghurt and G....I was knackered...always am on Fridays.

N was on good form...told D about her business and then G started to lear into her...she loves it.

J and R-Harry Potter look alike had a row...tears!!

B silly fuck wit, started asking me about the devil...what is his problem?..I know he knows we ain't together why do that?

6 of us...a strange group..went to S. N&J, J&Harry Potters girlfrind and me and the boy...we sort of straggled apart and arrived in twos.

Boy disappeared, I got scared, by his disappearance, I was with fat J who was flirting with G...yeuch!!

Boy came back, looking like he could fight the world...I was terrified, petrified when boy THAT obviously wound up. Huge argument erupted, I was like the psycho bitch from hell...completley out of control...stormed out with J...he came too. J wanted to get a cab at the corner of CS, I wouldn't listen screamed some more shite at boy....carrried on walking on opposite side of the road....shouted some more. Got to KR and sat in shop door way, boy carried on. Then came back and made me get out of shop door.

I shouted even more...what a mad bitch I can be.

Up early and stressy as hell.

N phoned, said I am mad, should go back to the devil, said I'm a loony, apparently N& J couldn't get into the club. Boy often works there on doors, he said to let them in, but they wouldn't unless they paid, boy lost it...screamed at B, told him to stuff his job...they were let in but boy paid and was gonna leave, but N said I was still here so he came back

I obviously didn't know this and felt even shiteier than I felt before.

Close to crying...why do I get so frightened when people are angry?...Probably 'cause of my dad.

Just then boy phoned my mobile and apologised, I did too I was nearly in tears.

Day improved...saw A, Northern S phoned, spoke to N.

G playing dangerous games.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!