Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:44 a.m. - 5th February 04
Deutoronomy 5.5
Took Flossie to school-later in than usual-08.50 hours. N arrived at the same time. Made tea, boys coat and bag FLUNG on a chair in staff room...R telling me boy looking for me, then M telling me the same...boy apparently a little stressy as to where I am.

Office-D telling me boy looking for me, silly fucker.

Phoned his workplace, not there??? My secretary says boy looking for me, my colleagues tell me boy looking, phone other place...he's just left.

Boy came up at 9.30 -so obviously pleased to see me even E commented on it. I thought it was ALL in my head, but too many people comment.

Spent the majority of the morning sorting out boy and his sis, then meeting then more mtgs.

Strange happenings, A tells me J has confided in her that there is gossip that J is having an affair with G...then G confided in A that G is leaving his missus.

N phoned me tonight, we spent housr and hours on the phone, looking for the 10 commandments....Deutoronomy 5.5-hoorah

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!