Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 a.m. - 27th February 04
A short holiday to the sun
Nearly missd the hols.....A in chaos...just for a change!!!!!! No dosh.... panic...I lent her it, but then she had to go pay her bills...mad rush to airport...got there in time, PHEW!!!!

Holiday was brilliant sun, sun sun...I know the sun aint healthy these days, but if you are me...it's too late to worry bout it...and I didn't burn at all...took the upmost care.

We both slept loads...work has been absolutley knackering....we read loads too and ate loads, lots of laughs, met some great people.

I didn't want to come back..A was starting to miss the kids, N was looking after them. I just hate stress pressure, but know moving abroard aint the answer, you can change your surroundings, but can't change feelings, personality etc.... and I suppose in truth, I'm a workaholic. Got quite teary on the Thursday, as I was dreading the games, being physically away, stops the games.

Got back to work...4am 6/3...A's car was at work in case P had an urge to go nicking it....spoke with G...caught up on the gossip...home to bed.

BUT I DO LOVE MY HOLIDAYS SOOOOOOOO MUCH

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!