Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - 6th March 04
Cor...lovely arse
Popped to work, to do some admin...prefer to know what I'm goin back to....saw N, we'd bought him a daft pressie....had a great laugh, boy around too...forgot he would be working...we bought him a religious key ring- you know why...ten commandments, Passion of the Christ...all these things have a meaning in some mad way....and I bought him a wallet.

Had a laugh at work, though boy was distant and stand offish towards me.

7th...I went into work again, caught up on all admin....just as I was leaving so was boy...far too early, I passed comment ...boy going Christening...not out that night he said...would get toooooo drunk

Me and A out...got to W..only bin there 10 mins, boy txt In S&H from 9pm.

I was ambivalent...if he'd bin drinking all day, couldn't be fucked...A desperate to go and see boy, she was driving so we went. Boy, sober as a judge, looking so well...said left Christening early slept. Lovely evening spent

Arranged to go for meal with N and boy, N cancelled, we went for drink instead...boys sis there made comments about going USA wiv bruv...at least bruv away from stress, felt anxious, she refering to me?

Mi sent me a txt Cor Lovely arse, got stressed, Mi shouldn't do that.

11th ...boy said not out, when we got there me and A, boy was there

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!