Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:51 p.m. - 13th March 04
Mad S's party, G and pre St Patricks
Mad S's party tonite, boy adament he aint going, A wanted to go, I felt I ought to go. Boy asked me to meet him in W' at 10pm, but then changed his mind, saying he wouldn't be there.

Mad S's party for her birthday was OK to begin with, BUT G arrived Yeuch can't stand the bloke.

There were loads of interesting people there too, we had some great conversations.

G was hanging round loads, irritating for A, who handled herself superbly.

I as ever, was curled up on a kitchen surface, clutching my knees, A went to the toilet...from nowhere G leared into me and tried to snog me...ARGH,FUCK,SHIT. My biggest fear, no boy, no Ads, Yeuch,Yeuch, Yeuch...A saw and lost it completely...called him an arse wipe and a wank stain...we left.

I cried, felt awful for A, hated G loathed him and detested him.

14th

Had agreed to meet boy S&H, prior to their going away for St Patricks day, txt in the morning to see if it was still on....given previous night was cancelled....cool as fuck txt back, FUCK YOU...told him that too. Really hurt, sick of it.

His sr txt to go out, wanted to say no...A said, don't play into his hands, so I went, ignored the bastard all night.

J&P had a fight, she was positivley out of order towards him, POOOOOOOR P, can't believe what a witch she can be at times.

He got a lift, had a small hug.

15th They're off to USA, txt to say have a nice time....ignored.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!