Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:23 p.m. - 6th-16th April 04
Night out for J's b'day....ahhhh
6th ...boy went home....txt daily...he is funny and thoughtful.

10th J's b'day her and P away.

12th Batties b'day, went to put flowers on grave, not to see J and N though, strange sorta day.

15th, Memorial football match for MC, Boy played, I watched.

16th ...J back...meal for her b'day, ...I dithered about going all week, young girls and ex shags, wanna be girlfriends everywhere....he said he'd like me to go, how sweet and kind of him.

Went with A to meet in W for 7pm.

Who went for the meal? J&P, A, J, Pink, Marine, O and M K and A, I.

I sat with M and O...that was lovely, nice, easy going people.

Onto W, couldn't see A or J anywhere, boy came over and give me a hug...how sweet he is...stood with him A & K.

A arrived all stressy as G in pub, so sat with her, boy called me back...feel safe with boy.

Onto CB,very aware of A complaining about boy and I talking too much so spoke to J&P. A left with J.....B, I and P onto S.....so J&P myself and boy KandA still there, boy and I talked and talked and talked and talked, he kissed my head....ahhh he is lovely.

A arrived back and gave us a lift...we did have a hug....then she said we'd had a row...that is me and the boy....don't think we did.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!