Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:16 p.m. - 2nd April 04
Torn knee and trousers
Night out ...marine boy back...

Loads of people out, A, JJ, JandP, Marine, I, L boy and myself....after W went to CB. Saw the devils niece, poor gal has bin disowned and kicked out by the family...for having an opinion.

I LOOOOOOved the CB, A got hufffffffy and went with J and L.....once she went, me and he just talked and talked and talked. But his sis was nagging to go to S, so we did....then back to her house...me, boy, marine J & P then I turned up too.

About 3.45 Marine and I were going I wouldn't go with them....I had bin dead snoggy with boy.

I walked, boy said he'd come, I said no and stompped off....boy phoned told him to fuck off.....I SHOULD NOT WALK HOME IT IS TOOOOOOO DANGEROUS.

Fell over, shoe got stuck down a grate, tore my knee and trousers, couldn't find house key....he phoned next day...called me chaos, I apologised.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!