Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:19 p.m. - 22nd April 04
1st time asked to go for a drink
Great laugh at work....A on nights, as she arrived, we left...she phoned me - went back to see her she was stressed to fuckery, about me, boy, N...saying boy and I get on tooooooo well.

Went to see mommy S...boy text me saying he would be in S&H if I fancied a drink...it was 20.30.......SHEEEEEEER panic. Said to mommy S couldn't go, she kicked me out. Txt boy about 9.15 asking if 10pm would be too late....no apparantly. ARGH, FUCK, SHIT!!!! A on the phone x5 about work stuff, wanting to know where I was etc.

Walked to pub, boy there wiv sis and P, he was spannered.....but he's done it bless him. He's asked and we have gone out.

Thanks boy...it was lovely.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!