Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:27 p.m. - 24th April-4th May 04
You gonna watch J
Got computer desk, saw the devils car...ARGH.....POOOOOOR Flossie nearly had a heart attack

Mommy S and J round till 1am

25th Out for the day with Flossie

26th...A round for hours slagging boy to death on and on and on about mine and his relationship...I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE DON'T GET ON>>>>LIFE IS TOOOOOOOOO SHORT.

27th A with KB, they are very very very friendly...slagging the world...my poor head cannot cope my head mushed with it all.

Boy (sweet of him) listened to my shite.

I,S says I have to speak to A, but this is difficult...managing her emotion...ARGHHHHHHH.

28th THANK FUCK FOR THE GYM!!!!

30th Saw A at home after work, it was tough, she doesn't hear....boy bless him text How's the peace process going.

Why is A slagging me to people??? Why is she slagging boy to people??? Why is she tryng to control where I go and who with?????

Why involve the devils ex S in work stufff??? SJ leaving do? Why create unecessary havoc?

1/5/04 G phoned early, says Hb dead, boy text, she'd phoned him too.

2/5/04...A here after I took Flossie home, a little calmer, but still angry re boy. Missed boys text for an hour as I'd bought When Harry met Sally and was watching it....You gonna watch J tomorrow? What the fuck is he on about?? Gaelic match...What a really nice way to spend a bank hol....hope it aint raining.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!