Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:06 p.m. - 8th June 04
Ads B'day night
Ads b'day...hmmm me and boy not speaking, Ads round visiting at midnight, didn't wanna see his b'day in alone...quick peck and out the door.

Meal booked for 8.30pm...me the token bird....and Ads the boy and N. Too tense for me...hated it...Ads thought it was great,N said it was OK but me and the boy know it was shit...we never spoke we never looked. Soz Ads, love ya babe...can't bare the rest of it.

W was strange where will we be in a year me dead.....didn't say it out loud...N in Oz Ads Bancock boy here...Strange sorta evening

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!