Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 p.m. - 9th -17th June 04
THE TWATTY CHILDS b'day meal
Well as boy my mate, tried to organise b'day meal...won't have it on the day, on about, Brighton, Bournmouth and Belfast for weekend, then playing/watching football.

Back to being loved up....fucking frustrating trying to plan this bugger.

Was gonna have his meal 18th...N couldn't go so decided 17th...b'day not till 21st!!!

I asked how many to book for...J andP, N, Ads, M, S himself..so 7 checked and double checked...I'm not included it appears, he cottoned on, said I was being awkward...I aint...can't bare the tension we aint spkg.

Booked PCC's for 8.30pm

Got a speeding ticket rushing...

Before we left work..N said ? time I said 8.30....he said he heard 7.30 he'd spoken to J and apparently boy had arranged to meet J and P, S and M at 7.30 in P. Me N and Ads weren't invited N furious and paranoid.

Ads got to mine for 8,15 N very late,nearly 8,40... as we were driving saw boy alone walking down the road. Ads couldn't pick him up, but waited round the corner for N who picked him up....then Ads new bird was in a car in front and started getting ratty with Ads, me in car...Ads got stressed and drove like a la, la. Got to the restaurant just as J&P got there...no M or S???? What's that about? The minute J clapped eyes on me she started on and on about D...how fantastic she is how much her bruv loves her...just staring and staring and staring..J got spannered through the meal...everyone was tense as fuck it was shite. After the meal we were gonna go P but eneded up at S M was the only one in there, D was serving...I got there wiv Ads, after the others and N hadn't waited around. M was at the bar and you boy sat with him. Jo said as the queen mother is here better sit at a table...me I suppose. We sat, lucky for me, so did Ads, P and J had words, P left....M came and talked and boy ignored his bird and sat too...I couldn't even bring myself to speak to boy and kept asking Ads to go....it was shite. As we left D, who boy ignored, was trying to arrange a date for them on Fri...it was shit.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!