Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 p.m. - 4th June 04
Back to normal BIG HUGS AND BAD BACKS
Had written to boy, said he didn't get it...loads of work stuff and an apology.

G resigned her post etc...consider the future

Got a text from boy saying sorry for no contact...do you want me to work the w'end? Action urge was to ignore but didn't ...he phoned, we chatted, boy said he wasn't going out that night PROMISED

A and I out...boy turned up he'd been in the P...I was dead happy to see him and very surprised.

He and A got into massive massive row, my nerves in tatters....can't bare it...I know what'll happen. He said she wasn't up for promotion BUT that he could do it ALL...he has knowledge of what is going to occur but she didn't....it was awful...he was gonna leave before the end...but stayed

I was in the back of the car on the way home, you grabbed my hand THANK YOU SWEETIE...it's nice to have you back...you kissed my hand too. At your house, I got out to get in the front...we hugged, you kissed my head and said you missed me, I told you I missed you too BIG, BIG HUGS THANK YOU 'cause I have missed ya sweetie, that closeness and warmth. Feeling so ill, with my shoulder, the devil and work, glad we are back to where we were darling

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!