Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 p.m. - 21st-29th May 04
OFF sick..fancy a shag???
Boy igniring texts...soz boy.

25th...boy phoned me...gonna be off sick..fucked his back...me angry, wanted to apologise, worried about weekend etc....C's 18th, boy should work, if he don't, I'll have to.

26th...No contact from boy..gotta work w'end...shitty txt sent to him...he replied at 5pm...CUNT...off for 10 more days.

Arranged to see M to pay off my bet...�100 for boy not fighting for 6/12

Got to the P...boy there....I was angry and disgusted, boy off sick in a pub...walked out sent snotty txt

27th ...seething

28th seething

29thContacted boy ....apologised...he was cool I said to think I wanted to shag ya...no response...feel a twat.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!