Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:46 p.m. - 7th May 04
6 weeks till everthing
Today C's 18th and I'm going, I hope to bump into the devil on MY terms instead of his!!! Got the best outfit in the world....Black slinky size 10 trousers, white vest and a bright PINK Jacket...move over Olivia Newton John....How deflating the devil didn't come.

8th....N,J, S and C visited. C has her first boyfriend...Daniel...she's 18 in 2/52 too she is soooooo excited about the boyfriend, b;ess her, such a sweet uncomplicated child

J hypercritical about everything.

I'm getting bad dreams, it's that devil isn't it...phoning work and threatening to cut brake cables etc...move on bastard.

6 weeks till J's baby

6 weeks to R's 72nd birthday

6 weeks till boys b'day

6 weeks till Lanzarote

House spotless, boy away again, did reply to text though, bless him

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!