Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:53 p.m. - 11th May 04
Thank you boy for asking me out sweetie
Boy back and on splendid form, I love the laughter and the relaxedness, without A around. I don't feel guilty for laughing, nobody to critisise, compliain or pass judgment... just two friends having a laugh.

Devil being a pain, sending messages via Flossie, she was up late last night, first proper tears for me, wants everthing to go back to how it was...poor kid

13th/5...boy said he had to see nightshift 14th, I laughed, boy in voluntarily on a Fri night, he's grown up SOOOOOOOOO much, bless him...offered to come in too, he said yes.

14th Boy said he was going for a drink after seeing nightshift...I said why would that be a surprise???

He asked me to come too, AT LAST HOW SWEET OF HIM

Saw nightshift and then to W. M and M were there, it was lovely....H sat and chatted boy up ALLLL night.

J arrived too with I and K....onto CB, I decided to leave my car there and had a drink. Boy was fantastic. I, J and P, M andP, and K nagged to go S. Boy said NO he was stopping with me...they all left and it was just him and me, BUT they came back, so we gave up and went too....how sad.

We didn't stop too long Jand P boy ang me and M went back to J's, they drank Vodka, I drank coke...sober by 5am and walked home with M who was going my way to see I.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!