Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:57 a.m. - 8th July 04
J's do to raise dosh
Boy, bleeping, phoning...ALWAYS there....not my imagination...A angry with me...hates him now due to reorganisation. But hates me more.

We bought tickets to theatre, but when we got there it's next week!!! She came home with me...assissted in mushing my head up...re boy, work, personally. Slagging me re boy, slagging boy, personal and professional all becoming very very very very confusing.

Benefit do tomorrow for J, A had no dosh so I bought her a ticket, says she aint going as boy now going...says it'll stop me going....I have no choice, I'm J's boss. Don't wanna go hate the venue...but J has had massive surgery...spoke to her other half when I got back...my longstanding friend of 15 years, he wants me there as he feels nobody will speak to him.

Arranged to meet N,J S at work and go with them. Ads said he'd see us there.

9th-Got a load of angry texts from A re tonight, I'm not bothered, says I'm only going cause of boy, boy only going cause of me...NOT TRUE. We are going cause of J&J.

Went to meet N,J and S....A there. My tensions are horrific. MUST AVOID BOY.

Can't bear A and his behaviour. Not after last night, can't bear how much A hates boy...could cry.

Don't wanna get into game with boy.

Went anyway, tried to avoid boy A buggered off, social butterfly that she is. Boy came and bought drinks for us, N says he moved N out of the way when I wasn't looking, suddenly boy standing right next to me.

I moved away to stand with Ads, suddenly boy standing next to me...not my imagination...although he will say it is.

He suggested quik drink in W...A and he hugged. Went to W in A's car me and her, he went in A's it was tense, we were there just for 45 mins.

We did get into intense conversation for last 10 mins...A got cross said we argued.....WE didn't.

A was gonna take me home, but A said he'd take me and boy...I BEGGED A to take me..she wouldn't/couldn't.

Nowt could happen with Ads there COULD IT??? Got to boys house, had no choice but to get out...Ads sports car, me perched on a tiny bit of seat, had to get out to get in front.

HUGE HUGE HUGE HUG from boy...no, not this shit again.

Ads commented ARGH.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!