Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 a.m. - 6th-8th July 04
Return to chaos, madness and hating it all
Return to airport of departure at midnight, A picked me up. Caught up on gossip....G off sick...N&R splitting up. Boy a bastard in A's world....he's an omnipotent cunt in mine. His sr text me a couple of times while I was away??? Why she don't like me.

Dreading work 7th

6th Saw mommy S....whilst I was away J had baby gal...making S a granny...went to visit at 10am...baby fantastic...if you're into babies!!!

Did ALLLLL my washing, shopped...had to get size 12 trousers...put on weight on hols. Went to the gym as feel dead flabby.

Met N, for a drink...poor stress head...he and A got into a row....thank God Ads out too.

A angry re boy, N LOVED UP left early!!!!

7th...Couldn't decide what to do...went in on time..boy arrived said I was tanned. Both awkward, not wanting to get into games with him...I hurt too much. A said I'm an addict.....made loads of very hurtful very personal comments.

Confused and hurting, but work crazy as a coot...inspection visit coming up EVERYBODY rushing round like headless chickens.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!