Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 a.m. - 22nd June-6th July 04
Lanzarote, for my 2/52 hols
22nd...Ads arrived at 10.00 to take me to the airport, my long awaited two weeks to Lanzarote. Normally drive myself BUT J & N being odd...so nowhere to park.

All the way there Ads saying I need to be friends with you....he can't stand it...your b'day his b'day the last two weeks ...why oh why? I aint your mom am I???? Why should I make up? You never do

I text you from airport....you responded, I text you again you ignored...I hate that airport wait, all alone.

Arrived before S & K they were arriving from N airport 4hours later, I text you four more times, DRUNK...you ignored...I was hurting WHY?????

I now feel sooooooooo bunny boiling.

Next day one last text..you responded cooooooool. Fuck ya, it's too much..

Great holiday, although many crisis for A, P playing up,

N in tatters week two, leaving wife...affair with D (thought so) not going to Oz...all mad.

A moaning about boy but met up with him and M, they were saying I'd be at work 6th even though not due back till 7th....Fantastic to see S & K, Lanzarote wonderful and warm..

Looked at a couple of apartments for sale, cried a little as this is such a lovely place...warm, no one to hurt me, the beach was gorgeous, no games no stress, no hurt no anything bad.

I felt relaxed....met a boy...who was sweet, 34 from Glasgow...very young,but lots of fun, we had a laugh, went for a couple of meals, he was outgoing and funny, nowt happened...he was just a really intelligent, fun person to be around, thoughtful and kind, warm and friendly. He was on hols with 19 mates we had a laugh.

Swimming in the sea, eating out, having a drink...he was a Celtic supporter...same as my dad....He's invited me to visit, gave me his no, K & S met on hols, but I don't believe in all that stuff, it was just another fun person...uncomplicated fun, relaxed and warm, with great conversation.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!