Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 21st November-19th December 04
Sadder than sad this year!!!
21st...Letter and pressie left...avoided each other allllllll day


22nd...Spoke...I'm the fuck wit!

23rd, 24th, 25th OK

27th Out wiv Ads...he says we are mad!!!

28th and 29th Sad

30th Laughing

1stOK

2nd Got drunk and depressed
3rd Survived
4th and 5th love boy
6th OK
7th OK
8thOK
9th OK..'cept Ads sad I interfere too much...drunk...tears
10th wreck at work.....not speaking
11th..Out...Saw P he and J aint speaking....text J...BUT...he turned up wiv bird...stay away
12th Laughed loads!!!
13th A started job wiv devil!!!
Boy said I was in CB....Turrets is a terrible affliction!!!
14th OK...Aint spkg
15th Love boy
16th Not spkg
17th Told J aint going for Chrimbo.....saw her at Pogues...Shane you are a superstar
18th Cried and cried and cried somemore!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!